31 December 2014

My New Years Resolutions


1. Spend more time with my family. As we all get older, we tend to slowly drift away. Starting your own family, moving out of town and so on. I often tell myself I should go home more... but never do. It wasn't until recently that I realised I had moved out 8yrs ago and my parents probably get very lonely. Hopefully 2015 will be different. 
2. Inject more creativity and time into my work. I often have amazing idea's but don't push through with them, 2015 will be different. 
3. Learn to say NO... sometimes. I am a people pleaser and often tend to say yes to every favour asked, even if it's inconvenient for myself. When I sit down and ask myself 'Would that person unconditionally help me the same way I just helped them?' Probably not. Sometimes being the 'Nice Girl' is not nice. 
4. And finally, buy less. Yes I said it! Growing up within a family of women who love to shop, it's a no brainer that I too, love to shop. However my recent moto is spend more, buy less. I used to spend a fortune on 'throw-away fashion', you know, the kinda fashion that's out of style a few months down the line and ends up sitting at the back of your wardrobe until you can be bothered to have a clear out. That kind of shopping is actually VERY expensive and wasteful when you add it up. Instead I have been buying more quality clothing that will last years to come, accessories that will last a lifetime and handbags I can pass down to my children. I like to call it investment, cost per wear. 

What are your New Year Resolutions?

SHARE:

9 comments

  1. Good resolutions! Happy New Year Lovely xx

    ReplyDelete
  2. Wonderful New Year's resolutions! Wishing you all the best for the new year xxx

    ReplyDelete
  3. sounds like a good resolution. Buying clothes for the sake of the trend is so expensive!

    www.katy-lou-world.blogspot.co.uk

    ReplyDelete
  4. Good resolutions! It would be great if you could do video about your favorite perfumes. I would really love to see it. :)

    http://danielleshappycorner.blogspot.com/

    ReplyDelete
  5. excited to see your future contents suzi :) happy new year.

    www.myseoulinbkk.com

    ReplyDelete
  6. Happy New Year Suzi! I want to spend less this year on things and more on travel and experiences.

    Hanh x | hanhabelle

    ReplyDelete
  7. Coach Outlet http://www.coachoutletfactory-stores.us.com

    North Face Outlet http://www.northface-outlets.com.co

    Kate Spade Outlet http://www.katespadefactoryoutlet.in.net

    ED Hardy Outlet http://www.edhardypopsale.com

    Coach Outlet Store Online http://www.coachstoreonline.in.net

    Kate Spade Outlet http://www.katespadeoutletstore.in.net

    Cheap Jordans http://www.cheapjordansretro.us.com

    Michael Kors Outlet Store http://www.michaelkorsoutletsstores.us.com

    Coach Purses http://www.coachpurses.eu.com

    Coach Outlet http://www.coachoutlet2016.us.com

    Tory Burch Shoes http://www.toryburch-outlet.us.org

    Longchamp Outlet http://www.longchampoutlet.in.net

    Michael Kors Handbags http://www.innnov8.com

    Coach Outlet http://www.innnovate.com

    Red Bottom Shoes http://www.redbottomshoes.us.org

    Moncler Jackets http://www.monclerdownjackets.us.com

    North Face Outlet http://www.northfacestoreoutlet.in.net

    Kate Spade Outlet http://www.katespadeoutletstore.us.com

    Moncler Outlet http://www.moncleroutletonline.in.net

    Coach Factory http://www.maganates.com

    Coach Factory Outlet http://www.coachfactorysoutlet.in.net

    Kate Spade Outlet http://www.katesapdeoutlet.us.org

    Ray Ban Outlet http://www.raybanoutletstore.in.net

    Christian Louboutin Shoes http://www.christianlouboutinshoes2016.in.net

    North Face Outlet http://www.northfaceoutlets.us.org

    Coach Factory Outlet http://www.coachoutletstore.name

    Kate Spade Outlet http://www.katespadeoutletonline.name

    Coach Outlet http://www.coach-outlets.us.org

    Nike Roshe Run http://www.tanie-nikerosherun.pl

    Buty Nike Air Max http://www.airmaxsprzedazdla.pl

    Nike Air Max http://www.nikeairmax.us.org

    Red Bottom Shoes http://www.redbottomshoe.in.net

    Christian Louboutin Outlet http://www.christianlouboutinoutlet.us.org

    Balenciaga Handbags http://www.balenciagaoutlets.us.com

    Balenciaga Handbags http://www.balenciaga-handbags.us.com

    Kate Spade Outlet http://www.katespadefactoryoutlet.in.net

    Toms Shoes http://www.tomshoesoutlet.us.com

    Hermes Belt http://www.hermes-belts.us.com

    Prada Outlet http://www.pradafactoryoutlet.com

    Louis Vuitton Outlet http://www.louisvuittonsoutlet.us.com

    North Face Outlet Store http://www.northfaceoutletstore.in.net

    North Face Jackets http://www.north-face.in.net

    North Face http://www.north-faceoutlets.us.com

    Louis Vuitton Outlet http://www.louisvuitton-outlets.us.org

    Timberland Boots http://www.timberland-outlets.us.com

    Cheap Timberland Boots http://www.timberlandoutlet.us.com

    Tory Burch Outlet http://www.outlettoryburch.us.com

    Michael Kors Outlet http://www.michaelkorsoutletusa.us.com

    Ralph Lauren Outlet http://www.ralphlaurenstoreoutlet.us.com

    Gucci Shoes http://www.guccifactoryoutlet.name

    Gucci Outlet http://www.guccioutletco.us.com

    North Face Jackets http://www.northfacefactoryoutlet.us.com

    Prada Outlet http://www.pradaoutlets.in.net

    Hollister Clothing http://www.hollister-clothing.us.com

    Ferragamo Shoes http://www.ferragamoshoes.us.org

    Tiffany Outlet http://www.tiffany-outlets.us.com

    Tiffany Outlet http://www.tiffanyco-outlet.us.com

    NFL Jerseys http://www.nfljerseys.name

    Toms Outlet http://www.outlettoms.us.com

    Cheap Jordans http://www.cheapjordans.eu.com

    North Face Outlet http://www.thenorthfaceoutlet.us.org

    Michael Kors Outlet http://www.michael-korsoutletstores.us.com

    Prada Handbags http://www.pradaoutlet.us.org

    Chan Luu Sale http://www.chanluu.us.com

    Toms Outlet http://www.tomsoutletstores.us.com

    Kate Spade Outlet http://www.katespadeoutletonline.us.org

    Beats By Dr Dre http://www.beatsbydrdre.us.org

    Coach Outlet http://www.coachstoreoutlet.us.org

    Christian Louboutin Shoes http://www.christianlouboutinshoe.eu.com

    Valentino Shoes http://www.valentinoshoes.eu.com

    Michael Kors Outlet http://www.michaelkorsoutlet.us.org

    Coach Factory Outlet http://www.coachfactoryoutlet.us.org

    Coach Outlet Online http://www.coachoutletonlinestore.us.org

    Coach Purses http://www.coachpurse.us.com

    ReplyDelete

© S T Y L E S U Z I . All rights reserved.
Blogger Designs by pipdig