25 July 2014

My Birthday Makeup & Hair




This year I wanted a relaxed birthday. July has been an exhausting month for me, mentally and physically and I want nothing more than to chill at home with my loved ones. For the past few years my birthdays have always been surprises, big gatherings with friends and one with family but this year, I really wasn't up for it. If you don't know already, my doggy Coco is ill, I would much rather stay in and look after her than go out and celebrate which to me, is just another day. However Tommy did make it a very special night in. He bought me flowers, balloons, a cake and even cooked for me (I get that maybe once every 2 yrs?!). It was really simple and sweet. During the day time I used it to film my makeup and hair, although I didn't actually leave the house it was nice to feel dressed up instead of my usual slob self. Cheers to becoming a year older, more wiser and definitely a  new stronger me. My first birthday as a wife. 



SHARE:

13 comments

  1. Quiet birthday are usually the best, looks like Tommy outdid himself! My partner cooks for me once in a blue moon too ;)

    Hope Coco is feeling ok. You look beautiful as always!

    Hanh | hanhabelle

    ReplyDelete
  2. Happy first birthday as a MRS :)

    ReplyDelete
  3. Happy birthday, Suzi! Congratulations again on your marriage. I hope Coco will start feeling better soon.

    Dressing up, even for no reason or even if I'm not leaving the house. It is very therapeutic and makes me feel better. Thanks for sharing your day with us!

    Carolyn | BLOG

    ReplyDelete
  4. Those roses are amazing! it sure is nice to have a chilled out bday!

    zaras-bowsandpearls.blogspot.co.uk

    ReplyDelete
  5. Happy birthday suzi. Get well soon for Coco.

    www.nellanelwan.com

    ReplyDelete
  6. Happy Birthday Suzi! Wish you and Coco all the best!=)
    www.angelbirdbb.com

    ReplyDelete
  7. Happy belated birthday! <3 Wishing for the best for Coco!

    http://mrmichell.tumblr.com

    ReplyDelete
  8. Suze please guide me. I neeaayou to answer my query please. I'm clueless. And pretty much worried as a I want to buy a curling tong.
    Is a curling wand better or a curling iron/tongs?
    Which one should I buy?

    ReplyDelete
  9. All, I have a traditional UK Replica watches with a subtle intelligence normal hand of surface (NO LED). For example, the model Frederique Constant tracking your sleep and exercise with a traditional dial inside a small analog dial. In addition, Designer handbags we use the time and date of the mobile phone in order to see that it is set correctly. Alpina Hotel and MONDAINE Replica Rolex Watches, is slightly different handbag replica I have characteristics similar.As with other smart Watches Replica .

    ReplyDelete
  10. Coach Outlet http://www.coachoutletfactory-stores.us.com

    North Face Outlet http://www.northface-outlets.com.co

    Kate Spade Outlet http://www.katespadefactoryoutlet.in.net

    ED Hardy Outlet http://www.edhardypopsale.com

    Coach Outlet Store Online http://www.coachstoreonline.in.net

    Kate Spade Outlet http://www.katespadeoutletstore.in.net

    Cheap Jordans http://www.cheapjordansretro.us.com

    Michael Kors Outlet Store http://www.michaelkorsoutletsstores.us.com

    Coach Purses http://www.coachpurses.eu.com

    Coach Outlet http://www.coachoutlet2016.us.com

    Tory Burch Shoes http://www.toryburch-outlet.us.org

    Longchamp Outlet http://www.longchampoutlet.in.net

    Michael Kors Handbags http://www.innnov8.com

    Coach Outlet http://www.innnovate.com

    Red Bottom Shoes http://www.redbottomshoes.us.org

    Moncler Jackets http://www.monclerdownjackets.us.com

    North Face Outlet http://www.northfacestoreoutlet.in.net

    Kate Spade Outlet http://www.katespadeoutletstore.us.com

    Moncler Outlet http://www.moncleroutletonline.in.net

    Coach Factory http://www.maganates.com

    Coach Factory Outlet http://www.coachfactorysoutlet.in.net

    Kate Spade Outlet http://www.katesapdeoutlet.us.org

    Ray Ban Outlet http://www.raybanoutletstore.in.net

    Christian Louboutin Shoes http://www.christianlouboutinshoes2016.in.net

    North Face Outlet http://www.northfaceoutlets.us.org

    Coach Factory Outlet http://www.coachoutletstore.name

    Kate Spade Outlet http://www.katespadeoutletonline.name

    Coach Outlet http://www.coach-outlets.us.org

    Nike Roshe Run http://www.tanie-nikerosherun.pl

    Buty Nike Air Max http://www.airmaxsprzedazdla.pl

    Nike Air Max http://www.nikeairmax.us.org

    Red Bottom Shoes http://www.redbottomshoe.in.net

    Christian Louboutin Outlet http://www.christianlouboutinoutlet.us.org

    Balenciaga Handbags http://www.balenciagaoutlets.us.com

    Balenciaga Handbags http://www.balenciaga-handbags.us.com

    Kate Spade Outlet http://www.katespadefactoryoutlet.in.net

    Toms Shoes http://www.tomshoesoutlet.us.com

    Hermes Belt http://www.hermes-belts.us.com

    Prada Outlet http://www.pradafactoryoutlet.com

    Louis Vuitton Outlet http://www.louisvuittonsoutlet.us.com

    North Face Outlet Store http://www.northfaceoutletstore.in.net

    North Face Jackets http://www.north-face.in.net

    North Face http://www.north-faceoutlets.us.com

    Louis Vuitton Outlet http://www.louisvuitton-outlets.us.org

    Timberland Boots http://www.timberland-outlets.us.com

    Cheap Timberland Boots http://www.timberlandoutlet.us.com

    Tory Burch Outlet http://www.outlettoryburch.us.com

    Michael Kors Outlet http://www.michaelkorsoutletusa.us.com

    Ralph Lauren Outlet http://www.ralphlaurenstoreoutlet.us.com

    Gucci Shoes http://www.guccifactoryoutlet.name

    Gucci Outlet http://www.guccioutletco.us.com

    North Face Jackets http://www.northfacefactoryoutlet.us.com

    Prada Outlet http://www.pradaoutlets.in.net

    Hollister Clothing http://www.hollister-clothing.us.com

    Ferragamo Shoes http://www.ferragamoshoes.us.org

    Tiffany Outlet http://www.tiffany-outlets.us.com

    Tiffany Outlet http://www.tiffanyco-outlet.us.com

    NFL Jerseys http://www.nfljerseys.name

    Toms Outlet http://www.outlettoms.us.com

    Cheap Jordans http://www.cheapjordans.eu.com

    North Face Outlet http://www.thenorthfaceoutlet.us.org

    Michael Kors Outlet http://www.michael-korsoutletstores.us.com

    Prada Handbags http://www.pradaoutlet.us.org

    Chan Luu Sale http://www.chanluu.us.com

    Toms Outlet http://www.tomsoutletstores.us.com

    Kate Spade Outlet http://www.katespadeoutletonline.us.org

    Beats By Dr Dre http://www.beatsbydrdre.us.org

    Coach Outlet http://www.coachstoreoutlet.us.org

    Christian Louboutin Shoes http://www.christianlouboutinshoe.eu.com

    Valentino Shoes http://www.valentinoshoes.eu.com

    Michael Kors Outlet http://www.michaelkorsoutlet.us.org

    Coach Factory Outlet http://www.coachfactoryoutlet.us.org

    Coach Outlet Online http://www.coachoutletonlinestore.us.org

    Coach Purses http://www.coachpurse.us.com

    ReplyDelete

© S T Y L E S U Z I . All rights reserved.
Blogger Designs by pipdig